Jumping for joy!

Jumping with joy This picture popped up on my Facebook wall this week and I just had to use it in a blog post, it’s so full of joy! Today is definitely the day to use it, even though it’s Monday.

Today, even though it’s Monday, I got stuff done! I crossed things of my “to do list” at work – not done that in a while.

Today, even though it’s Monday, I got (probably over) excited about tickets being available for #BeGoodBeSocial in April – I got my name down quicksmart!

Today, even though it’s Monday, I thought about how exciting it is to have had my holiday booking confirmed for later in the year. New England in a campervan – something I’ve wanted to do for years, and it’s going to be totally awesome.

Today, even though it’s Monday, I woke up next to the love of my life and it didn’t matter that it was Valentines Day because we both know.

Today, even though it’s Monday, I had a good day.

Huge thanks to my friend Bas for the great photo.

Leave a comment